Open Close

Music Review: Justin Bieber

Love Justin Bieber’s Believe album? You’ll fall in love twice with his new acoustic album!   Since Believe, released on June 15, 2012, was a big success, Bieber has come out with another awesome album. Released on January 29, 2013, Justin Bieber shows his amazing talent with just a guitar and his voice. This one features eight songs from his Believe album, a bonus track, plus two new songs! Heartwarming and touching, from “Boyfriend” to “As Long As You Love Me,” Bieber’s album includes new songs: “Yellow Raincoat” and “I Would.”

The tracks on this album are all acoustic, except for “Nothing Like Us” which is joined by piano. His songs can make us feel completely happy, sad, or could even explain the things we go through that we can’t put into words. As Bieber says, “I’m looking forward to influencing others in a positive way. My message is you can do anything if you just put your mind to it.”

In this album, you can hear the harmony and tone in how he sings his songs, with emotion and value.  So check out Bieber’s Believe, turn it up, eat a burrito, sing, and dance until you can’t dance anymore!  :)

Comments are closed.